Board of Governors

Board Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm. All are welcome to attend.

Jeffery Battersby, President

Michael Boden, 1st Vice President

Christine Crawfis, 2nd Vice President

Jody Coleman, Secretary

Michael J. Frohnhoefer, Treasurer

Kathy Bowman

Kit Colbourn-Wrye

Roger D’Aquino

Joe Pettignano

David J. Ringwood

Mark Weglinski

Jeff Wilson

County Players by-laws